• Print Page Content

Board of Trustees

The following parents and staff make up the Bamford School Board of Trustees.

Neil McCutchan                 (Chairperson)
Shona Hewlett                   (Principal)
Clair Gailbraith-Hewett    (Parent Rep)
Rochelle Crisp                    (Parent Rep)
Angela Williams                 (Parent Rep)
Len Pluck                            (Parent Rep)
Deb Young                         (Staff Trustee)
We hold our Board meetings on the last Wednesday of each month. Everyone is most welcome to attend!